New album info and track online

We are happy to announce that the upcoming 4th album, will be featuring, once again, John Contreras on cello and Thomas Wydler on drums. The core band of Acorn Falling is still consisting of Danny S√łndergaard on drums, Anders Rex on Guitar, Jan Kromann on Bass and Lars Kivig on vocals, piano and electronics.

In the process of making the 4th full length album, we’ve decided to put out an excerpt of a new piece in progress. The Friend, can be heard here.
Stay tuned for more info.