The Northern Transmitter – Out 19th of January 2018.

The upcoming 3rd album release from Acorn Falling, The Northern Transmitter, will hit the streets on cassette tapes, CD’s and digital download, Friday 19th of January 2018. A separate vinyl release will follow shortly after.

You can get a sneak peak of two singles from the album on the link below.

The Northern Transmitter, are continuing and expanding the known universe of Acorn Falling. Adding even more eeriness, beauty and quality to both the songwriting and audio recordings.

Below you can find the full lineup of all the amazing and talented musicians and artist who have contributed to this concept album consisting of 8 tracks.

Appearances in alphabetic order:

Anders Rex
Beate Bartel
Christine Owman
-Danny S√łndergaard
Grey Malkin
Jan Kromann
John Contreras
Lars Kivig
Louise Nipper
Thomas Kirirath Husmer
-Thomas Wydler
Emilio Zef China